Member Systems

Attention Member Systems: To make changes to your listing, please send the corrected information using Contact Us. Please include your name, phone number and email address so that information can be verified when necessary.

City of Alexandria Employees' Retirement System

Address: PO Box 71
Alexandria, LA 71309-0071
Fax: 318.445.2083
Principal Staff: Richard G. Moriarty, Executive Secretary-Treasurer
Jack W. Duplissey, Administrative Assistant
Back To Top

Louisiana Assessors' Retirement Fund

Address: 3060 Valley Creek Drive
PO Box 14699
Baton Rouge, LA 70898-4699
Telephone: 225.928.8886
Fax: 225.928.4677
Principal Staff: Katherine Bertrand, Executive Director, Retirement Benefits Coordinator
Back To Top

City Of Baton Rouge-Parish Of East Baton Rouge Employees' Retirement System

Address: PO Box 1471
Baton Rouge, LA 70821-1471
Telephone: 225.389.3272
Fax: 225.389.5548
Principal Staff: Jeffrey R. Yates, Retirement Administrator
Russell Smith, Asst. Retirement Administrator
Kyle Drago, Financial Manager
Mark Williams, Benefits Manager
Back To Top

Louisiana Clerks of Court Retirement and Relief Fund

Address: 10202 Jefferson Highway
Building A
Baton Rouge, LA 70809
Telephone: 225.293.1162
Fax: 225.291.7859
Principal Staff: Debbie Hundall, Executive Director
Chris Kershaw, Controller
Back To Top

District Attorneys' Retirement System

Address: 1645 Nicholson Drive
Baton Rouge, LA 70802-8143
Telephone: 225.267.4824
Fax: 225.612.7117
Principal Staff: E. Pete Adams, Director
Gwen Hicks, Pension Secretary
Roxanne Barrios, Assistant Director
Kristi Spinosa, Staff Attorney
Back To Top

Firefighters' Retirement System of Louisiana

Address: 3100 Brentwood Dr.
Baton Rouge, LA 70809
Telephone: 225.925.4060
Fax: 225.925.4062
Principal Staff: Steven Stockstill, Executive Director
Michael Becker, Chief Investment Officer
Layne McKinney, Controller / System CPA
Jason Starns, Benefits Manager
Back To Top

Employees' Retirement System of Jefferson Parish

Address: PO Box 9, Suite 4100
Gretna, LA 70054-0009
Telephone: 504.364.2668
Fax: 504.364.3828
Principal Staff: Peggy Thomassie, Secretary - Manager
Rachelle Rojas, Assistant Secretary - Manager
Back To Top

Municipal Employees' Retirement System of Louisiana

Address: 7937 Office Park Boulevard
Baton Rouge, LA 70809-7606
Telephone: 225.925.4810
Fax: 225.925.4816
Principal Staff: Warren D. Ponder, Executive Director
Susita Suire, Retirement Benefits Administrator
Nancy LaGarde, Chief Financial Officer
Chris Saik, Chief Investment Officer
Back To Top

Municipal Police Employees' Retirement System

Address: 7722 Office Park Blvd., Suite 200
Baton Rouge, LA 70809-7601
Telephone: 225.929.7411
Fax: 225.929.6542
Principal Staff: Benjamin A. Huxen II, Executive Director and General Counsel
Taylor Camp, Chief Financial Officer
Melissa Rayburn, Benefits Administrator
Daphne Rusk, Office Administrator
Back To Top

City of New Orleans Employees' Retirement System

Address: 1300 Perdido St., Suite 1E-12
New Orleans, LA 70112
Telephone: 504.658.1850
Fax: 504.658.1602
Principal Staff: Jesse Evans, Jr., Director
Patrice Vaughn, Chief Accountant
Back To Top

New Orleans Firefighters' Pension & Relief Fund

Address: 3520 General DeGaulle, Suite 3001
New Orleans, LA 70114
Telephone: 504.366.8102
Fax: 504.366.8103
Principal Staff: Paul C. Mitchell, Director
Pamela Z. Meyer, Administrator
Teresa Kehoe, Benefits Payroll Manager
Back To Top

Parochial Employees' Retirement System

Address: 7905 Wrenwood Blvd. (70809)
P.O. Box 14619
Baton Rouge, LA 70898-4619
Telephone: 225.928.1361
Fax: 225.923.0933
Principal Staff: Dainna S. Tully, Administrative Director
Becky Fontenot, Assistant Director
Back To Top

Registrars of Voters Employees' Retirement System

Address: 908 N. Airline Hwy. Ste. D
PO Box 1959
Gonzales, LA 70707-1959
Telephone: 225.647.7911
Fax: 225.647.7914
Principal Staff: Kathy Bourque, Director
Back To Top

Louisiana School Employees' Retirement System

Address: 8660 United Plaza Boulevard
Baton Rouge, LA 70809-7024
Telephone: 225.925.6484
Fax: 225.922.1001
Principal Staff: Charles P. Bujol, Executive Director
Chenfei Zhou, Assistant Director
Robert J. Collins, Executive Counsel
Matthew J. Freedman, Chief Investment Officer
Back To Top

Sewerage and Water Board of New Orleans

Address: 625 St. Joseph Street
New Orleans, LA 70165-6501
Telephone: 504.585.2210
Fax: 504.585.2540
Principal Staff: Ghassan Korban, Executive Director
Sharon Judkins, Deputy Director, Administration
Yvette Downs, Chief Financial Officer
Back To Top

Sheriffs' Pension and Relief Fund

Address: 1225 Nicholson Drive
Baton Rouge, LA 70802-7537
Telephone: 225.219.0500
Fax: 225.219.0521
Principal Staff: Osey "Skip" McGee, Jr., Executive Director
Keith Duplechain, CPA, Assistant Director
Katie Thiebaud, Executive Assistant
Lacey Weimer, MBA, Benefits Coordinator
Betty Sibley, CPA, Director of Accounting
Back To Top

Louisiana State Police Retirement System

Address: 9224 Jefferson Hwy
Baton Rouge, LA 70809
Telephone: 225.295.8400
Fax: 225.295.8408
Principal Staff: Irwin L. Felps, Jr., Director
Kimberly A. Gann, Assistant Director
Back To Top

Louisiana State Employees' Retirement System

Address: 8401 United Plaza Boulevard
PO Box 44213 (70804)
Baton Rouge, LA 70809
Telephone: 225.922.0600
Fax: 225.922.2031
Principal Staff: Cindy Rougeou, Executive Director
Maris E. LeBlanc, Chief Operating Officer
Trey Boudreaux, Chief Administrative Officer
Tina Grant, Executive Counsel
Robert W. Beale, Chief Investment Officer
Back To Top

Teachers' Retirement System of Louisiana

Address: 8401 United Plaza Boulevard, Suite 300
PO Box 94123 (70804)
Baton Rouge, LA 70809
Telephone: 225.925.6446
Fax: 225.925.3944
Principal Staff: Dana Vicknair, Director
Katherine Whitney, Deputy Director
Jeff Lacour, Assistant Director
Philip Griffith, Chief Investment Officer
Douglas Swenson, Executive Counsel
Back To Top